or Create a profile
24 Apr, 2012 03:37 PM
Manage Queues disappears if all queues are "My Queues" - you can
bring it back by unsubscribing to any queue so it separates into
all queues and my queues. Also, "all queues" is misleading because
it only shows !My queues, rather than all.
2 Posted by Courtenay on 24 Apr, 2012 04:29 PM
Thanks Ashley! I'll fix that.
Nicole closed this discussion
on 29 Jun, 2012 06:25 PM.
Discussions are closed to public comments.
If you need help with Tender please
start a new discussion.
2 people watching.
No more actions from Tender or the discussion starter are required.
This discussion is private.
Only you and Tender support staff can see and reply to it.
This discussion is public. Everyone can see and reply to it.
Powered by Tender™.