Hello,
We have a Knowledge Base setup which I don't want to delete, but want to remove from public view. Under
"Knowledge Base Setup" will toggling the "Tender's Knowledge Base System" to OFF accomplish this, or will that delete all of our KB?
Thanks,
Patrick

#1 Posted by brandi Support staff on 18 May, 2018 11:55 PM
Hi Patrick,
Toggling off the KB will not delete it.
Thanks,
Brandi
brandi closed this discussion on 18 May, 2018 11:55 PM.